

To: Chair and Members of Planning Committee

Date: 4th April 2011

Direct Dial: 01824 706210

e-mail: dcc_admin@denbighshire.gov.uk

Dear Councillor

You are invited to attend a meeting of the Planning Committee on 13th April 2011 at 9:30 am in Council Chamber, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin.

Yours sincerely

J. Kennedy Acting Head of Corporate Governance

AGENDA

Part 1: The press and public are invited to attend this part of the meeting

1. APOLOGIES

2. DECLARATION OF INTERESTS

Members to declare any personal or prejudicial interests in any business identified to be considered at this meeting.

3. URGENT MATTERS AS AGREED BY THE CHAIR

Notice of items which, in the opinion of the Chair, should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency pursuant to Section 100B(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972.

4. APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION FOR DEVELOPMENT

Part II: None

Membership

Membership

Councillor I. Armstrong

Councillor J.R. Bartley (Vice-Chair)

Councillor J. Bellis Councillor B. Blakeley

Councillor J. Chamberlain-Jones

Councillor J.A. Davies
Councillor J.M. Davies
Councillor P. Dobb
Councillor P. Duffy
Councillor M. Eckersley
Councillor G.C. Evans
Councillor R.L. Feeley
Councillor I. Gunning
Councillor D. Hannam

Councillor C. Hughes

COPIES TO:

All Councillors for information Press and Libraries Town and Community Councils Councillor N.J. Hughes
Councillor T.R. Hughes
Councillor E.R. Jones
Councillor H.Ll. Jones
Councillor G.M. Kensler
Councillor L.M. Morris
Councillor P.W. Owen
Councillor D. Owens
Councillor A. Pennington
Councillor B.A. Smith
Councillor D.I. Smith
Councillor D.A.J. Thomas
Councillor S. Thomas (Chair)
Councillor J. Thompson Hill
Councillor C.H. Williams